Ulrik

Ulrik Wehner
Generalsekretær
E-mail: [email protected]

Tom

Tom E. Thomsen
Seniorrådgiver
E-mail: [email protected]

Administrations- og serviceteam

Henrik-D

Henrik Dahl
Administrationsleder
E-mail: henrik.dahl@afs.org

Sally1

Sally Weber
Bogholder
E-mail: [email protected]

Henrik1

Henrik V. Hotchkiss
Servicemedarbejder
E-mail: [email protected]

Carsten

Carsten Overby
Foreningskonsulent
E-mail: [email protected]

Anne1

Anne Lippert
Kommunikations- og markedsføringsmedarbejder
E-mail: [email protected]

Jette

Jette Holtze Inno
Projektkoordinator
E-mail: jette.inno@afs.org

Alessia1

Alessia Scacchi
EVS-volontør
E-mail: alessia.scacchi@afs.org

Programteam

Pernille

Pernille Elkjær
Teamleder for programteamet
E-mail: [email protected]

Lisbet

Lisbet Petersen
Sendekoordinator
E-mail: lisbet.petersen@afs.org

Katy

Katy Rützou-Hjelmkrone
Sendekoordinator
E-mail: [email protected]

Gro

Gro Gerdsen
Værtskoordinator
E-mail: [email protected]

Heidi

Heidi Wulff
Rejsemedarbejder
E-mail: [email protected]

Emilie

Emilie Willads Petersen
Studentermedhjælper
E-mail: emilie.willads@afs.org

Unavngivet 1

Sanne Luna Nadri
Supportmedarbejder
E-mail: [email protected]

Dea

Dea Nilsson
Supportmedarbejder
E-mail: [email protected]

18+-team

Annette

Annette Bauer
SENTIO-koordinator
E-mail: [email protected]

Taia

Taia Nysted Schjøtt
Programkoordinator
E-mail: [email protected]

M

Maria Palmvang
EVS-koordinator
E-mail: [email protected]

Anna

Anna Holm Gudmandsen
Sagsbehandler
E-mail: anna.holm.gudmandsen@afs.org

Bojana

Bojana Ilic
EVS-volontør
E-mail: [email protected]